Cocreating GPI: Global Consultation

20th July – 20th October 2021
Join the Global Consultation

THREE LAUNCHES

Consultation Resources

GPI Consultation Guide

Download

GPI in Numbers

Download

Report on Progress

Download

Survey Monkey

Visit Page

Three launch events will be held for the different time zones.

Americas, Europe and Africa 20th July 2021
10am NY
3pm London
5pm Kampala
Register now

Asia, Europe and Africa 28th July 2021
10am Amsterdam
1:30pm Delhi
5pm Seoul
Register now

Latin America (Spanish event) 28th July 2021
9am Bogotá
11am Montevideo
3pm Madrid
Register now